Client Testimonials

Very good service. Efficient, finished in good time and quote was very reasonable. Polite and moved furniture with care.

A.B. – Uxbridge
20/02/14

ratedPeopleLogo-small
5 Stars (5 / 5)

Ted & his crew did a brilliant job of painting my bathroom & living room. The rooms were in disrepair & I was very impressed with the quality of work. They started at 8:00 and worked until 19:30 to finish the job in one day. I am going to hire them in the future to finish off my bedrooms& and would willingly recommend the as honest trustworthy professionals.

J.R. – Slough
14/03/2014

ratedPeopleLogo-small
5 Stars (5 / 5)

Overall the work was completed to high standards. The job was started on time and the guys worked long days including Sundays. My only minor point was that job took longer as in a couple of days they were working elsewhere and not on my job. Overall very satisfied with the work though.

N. – Lower Earley
29/01/2014

check-a-trade-logo-small
Rated 9.8

I would recommend this company.

R.V. – Woking
30/10/2013

check-a-trade-logo-small
Rated 8.5

I would recommend them, they have been very professional and gave us a thorough quote.

J.B. – Reading
30/10/2013

check-a-trade-logo-small
Rated 9.0

Really excellent service and a very professional company. Ted himself is a great character who understands the need for great customer service. Will use them again and again.

C.B. – High Wycombe
24/02/2014

ratedPeopleLogo-small
5 Stars (5 / 5)

Very professional company and the finish is amazing The job was done quickly and they left my house perfectly clean at the end of each day Would recommend and use again.

S.C. – Maidenhead
24/10/13

ratedPeopleLogo-small
5 Stars (5 / 5)

I would recommend this company.

I.E. – Reading
28/11/2013

check-a-trade-logo-small
Rated 10

Very customer focused. Brought in additional tradespersons to complete the work on time.

J.H. – Reading
30/10/2013

check-a-trade-logo-small
Rated 8.3

Happy to recommend.

M.D. – Reading
29/10/2013

check-a-trade-logo-small
Rated 8.5